Province-2 cabinet expanded; three minsters from NC take oath   

Dhanusha, June 10 (RSS):

Province-2 Chief Minister Lalbabu Raut has expanded the Council of Ministers. He inducted three province assembly members of the Nepali Congress (NC) to the cabinet on Wednesday evening.
The newly-appointed ministers are Ram Saroj Yadav (Minister for Physical Infrastructure Development), Om Prakash Sharma (Minister for Drinking Water and Energy Development) and Birendra Prasad Saha (Minister for Women, Children, Youth and Sports).
Province Chief Rajesh Jha had administered the oath of office and secrecy to the newly-appointed minsters on Wednesday itself. —

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *